Moved to new MacBook with backup, now only trial version

LeonK5

Bit poster
Hello, my old MacBook broke and I had no chance to log out of Parallels on it before. I had made a backup which I uploaded to a new MacBook. Parallels Desktop is installed on there and all data and preferences are still there, however it is now only a free trial version. I don't have the product key anymore (bought Parallels years ago and moved in the meantime). Is there any way to prove I have already bought it and to activate the full version again without the key? Thank you in advance.
 
Hello, my old MacBook broke and I had no chance to log out of Parallels on it before. I had made a backup which I uploaded to a new MacBook. Parallels Desktop is installed on there and all data and preferences are still there, however it is now only a free trial version. I don't have the product key anymore (bought Parallels years ago and moved in the meantime). Is there any way to prove I have already bought it and to activate the full version again without the key? Thank you in advance.
Hello LeonK5, Please check our private conversation.
 
Back
Top