newmac

  1. L

    Moved to new MacBook with backup, now only trial version

    Hello, my old MacBook broke and I had no chance to log out of Parallels on it before. I had made a backup which I uploaded to a new MacBook. Parallels Desktop is installed on there and all data and preferences are still there, however it is now only a free trial version. I don't have the product...
Back
Top