Use Detailed Log Messages keeps turning itself back on after being unchecked.

plunkettphoto

Bit poster
Parallels Desktop for Mac 12.2.1 with Window 10 as guest.
Running on Mac Pro with El Capitan.
I keep trying to uncheck the box in preferences -> advanced -> Use Detailed Log Messages. After I uncheck it, in a few seconds, the checkmark reappears.

What do I need to look for?
 
Back
Top