Upgrade to 14 for Mac link has installed over my old one and I don't want it!

JulieK

Bit poster
i received an email about upgrading to Parallels Desktop 14 for Mac and followed the link. I got to where it said i was not eligible for this without paying but now it seems to have installed over my old version. I cannot open my other needed apps and it is asking for an activation key. Choices are to upgrade or free 14 day trial. I wish to do neither. Please help ASAP as I am dead in the water here and use this application for work. This seems like a very bad trick . . .
 
Back
Top