I got an email saying "You have subscribed to Parallels Desktop for Mac Pro Edition Upgrade (1 Year). Another successful payment has been applied to your subscription." The next day, I get an email saying, "Auto-renewal of "Parallels Desktop for Mac Pro Edition (1 Year)" has been canceled. The current subscription period ends on 10/2/2023." I don't understand. Why am I not able to use the program? Two separate charges to use one program? I've seen this but did not understand so this year I decide to figure out how to eliminate one.