It defaults to my old account

My subscription expired. So I bought a new subscription under my work account with my work email.
  • I did a clean reinstall of my Mac with Tahoe.
  • I installed the new version of parallels and it's linked to my work account.
  • When I installed the Toolbox, it automatically goes to my old account. I can't change it. It shows my old email. When I put in the new key, it takes it, but then it goes back to my old account and email and says it's expired. This is so frustrating. I don't understand why it has my old account. I did a clean install.
How can I fix this? I see others are having the same issue or similar issues.
Thank you,
 
Back
Top