Delete Trial Version & Account

I no longer use parallel and I would like to delete my account so I will not be charged, please!
 
I would like my free trial canceled and a refund on a purchase. I bought an upgrade key not knowing that it wasn't meant for first-time users, so I ended up having to use a free trial. I would like the trial to end and to be refunded for the upgrade key.
 
I downloaded a trial version and no longer need Parallels. How do I completely delete it from my mac. Also, how do I delete my Parallels account. Thanks in advance for your time.
Please I would like to delete my account and thank you
 
Back
Top