Upgraded from V5 to V6 and now have a '[C] Windows 7' drive copy on my desktop. Why is this? I can right click and close it if I like and the 'real' virtual machine is still running.
On another note (hopefully someone will be able to answer here, because getting thru to company support is a twilight zone trick). I have the mobile app installed and it sees my Mac but does not see the virtual machine 'Windows 7' . Any solutions or suggestions?
On another note (hopefully someone will be able to answer here, because getting thru to company support is a twilight zone trick). I have the mobile app installed and it sees my Mac but does not see the virtual machine 'Windows 7' . Any solutions or suggestions?