maureenspuppet
Bit poster
We have a small amount of 2x users whos own universal print queues are shown to other 2x users.
Shown in the format of "printername for username by 2X"
These printer queues should only be shown to the logged in user, however some are seeing other username print queues
Why would this be?
Shown in the format of "printername for username by 2X"
These printer queues should only be shown to the logged in user, however some are seeing other username print queues
Why would this be?