Currently, I own a Parallels 11 license and I am looking to upgrade to Parallels 13. When I log into my account, I do not see the license in my dashboard. So I try to register the key through the Register a License Key option, and I get the following message: "This license key is already registered". I am not sure why I am getting this message. When I go to my Parallels Desktop > Account & License, the same key is activated with my account with the same email address.
Will I be able to purchase an upgrade to Parallels 13 if the key is not associated to my account on the website?
Will I be able to purchase an upgrade to Parallels 13 if the key is not associated to my account on the website?