ViacheslavK
Member
Hello!
I recently purchased an upgrade to PD and received a toolbox license. I already had Toolbox with another 3 months remaining on the old license. I entered the new key, thinking that the time remaining will just be extended, but instead I now have the old license with 3 months remaining and a new one with 12 months remaining, instead of combined 15 months remaining.
How can I fix this?
Thank you
I recently purchased an upgrade to PD and received a toolbox license. I already had Toolbox with another 3 months remaining on the old license. I entered the new key, thinking that the time remaining will just be extended, but instead I now have the old license with 3 months remaining and a new one with 12 months remaining, instead of combined 15 months remaining.
How can I fix this?
Thank you