I get this message for the last 2 weeks or so, using version Version 15.1.4 (47270) on my MacBook. It happens with all my VMs, regardless of guest OS.
I have the option to reset or cancel.
If I reset, it's basically a bad thing. It just hard resets the VM.
If I cancel, and just wait 5 seconds, and then try again to resume, the VM happily resumes...
Didn't find anything on these forums, so I guess it must be something with my setup. Or can anyone confirm the same behaviour?
I have the option to reset or cancel.
If I reset, it's basically a bad thing. It just hard resets the VM.
If I cancel, and just wait 5 seconds, and then try again to resume, the VM happily resumes...
Didn't find anything on these forums, so I guess it must be something with my setup. Or can anyone confirm the same behaviour?