PatrickB17
Bit poster
I have a question about the way snapshots work in Parallels 15. If I have a snapshot of my current environment and an older snapshot, can I switch between them without loosing my current setup? Will any newer snapshots be lost if I switch back to something older? I need to test something in an older environment but I don't want to risk loosing the last several days of work.