Suppression of reset prompt on Windows XP

YongweiW

Bit poster
Now and then I get the prompt to reset my VM while I am working in Windows XP and everything is actually completely OK. Is there a way to suppress the prompt? I guess this is because the Parallel Tools on Windows XP is old (and there are no longer updates), but the prompt is really annoying!
 
Back
Top