Re-activation on an existing VM

B444

Bit poster
I have been running Parallels 8 since 2013. Last week when I opened parallels it asked for my activation code. I sill have it. If i re-activate is it going to delete my existing VM and all associated files???
 
I have been running Parallels 8 since 2013. Last week when I opened parallels it asked for my activation code. I sill have it. If i re-activate is it going to delete my existing VM and all associated files???
Hi B444. Reactivating or reinstall Parallels Desktop application will not affect the virtual machine and its data.
 
Back
Top