Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
Hi ivahost, Please update Parallels Desktop 10 to the latest build and check how it works.Is there any way of stopping this from happening?
A few times a day I keep getting a notification saying that osx is detected (Geez its a mac) It then proceeds to install a new vm with osx inside it and I have to cancel out of that dialog box.
-Ivar
Hi,I do see the same behaviour on my Mac Pro but not on my MBP, Parallels is ver 10 and updated to latest build Version 10.2.2 (29105) on both Mac's.
TM on the MP is a directly connected TB drive, whereas on the MBP it is a networked Time Capsule.
/Bo
Thank you for this information, but please generate one more report right after the reproducing the issue, and let us know the 8-digit ID number.ID 71846522
Same here, tried to run a backup now. As soon as it finished, I got the notification.Updated to v11 and now the Notification comes every time TimeMachine have finished it's backup run, still this only happens on my MP with TB drives for the TM, on my MBP with network based TM, no notification.