I recently bought a new Macbook Pro and transferred my old computer to the new one without a hitch using Time Machine; Parallels worked fine. That computer ended up having battery issues and I've now bought another new Macbook Pro. I'm in the process of setting everything up, but despite signing out of Parallels (version 11.2.3) on my old computer, I'm still being prompted to buy a new license. I've done everything it told me to do, but the setup isn't working. I did manage to set everything back up on the original, battery-troubled computer but I'm not sure what to do to actually fix this problem.