Opt-out of saving the current state every time on reverting to the previous snapshot

YuriC

Junior Member
Is it possible to opt-out of saving the current state every time on reverting to the previous snapshot, like it was in previous versions?
On intense work with snapshots on multiple instances, this feature is quite annoying.
It could be a checkbox in the same dialog window (see the screenshot).
Hope for your understanding.

do-not-suggest-anymore.png
 
Back
Top