Hello, whenever I start a macOS guest, I get two warning mails from Apple about a sign-in on iCloud from a "Windows PC". This is apparently related to the new possibility to sign in to iCloud in the guest. However:
- Why "Windows PC"? Parallel Desktop runs on a Mac (M2 Mac mini), and the gest is macOS as well (both 15.0.1).
- Why two warnings for one startup?
- Why send warning on every startup, and not only on the very first login?