Hello!
I just started using Parallels on my MacBook. I instaled Win XP with Parallels and the weirdest thing happened: cause everything is shared (folders I see in OSX are also in Windows), I didnt know that if I delete a file inside Parallels on Windows, the same file would be also deleted on my OSX. So here is the question: how do I restore this deleted item? I moved it into window's recycle bin, but now I don't see this item there. Also not in Trash of OSX :O ..help please
I just started using Parallels on my MacBook. I instaled Win XP with Parallels and the weirdest thing happened: cause everything is shared (folders I see in OSX are also in Windows), I didnt know that if I delete a file inside Parallels on Windows, the same file would be also deleted on my OSX. So here is the question: how do I restore this deleted item? I moved it into window's recycle bin, but now I don't see this item there. Also not in Trash of OSX :O ..help please