Parallels Desktop on the new Mac keeps saying that I've reached my activation limit , even though I signed out of Parallels Desktop and uninstalled it from the old Mac. Currently I have no licenses in use, but Parallels Activation behaves as if I do.
It's been about an hour since I logged out on the old Mac. Is there a waiting period between deactivation and activation?
- Parallels Desktop 14 for Mac
- macSO 10.15.4
- Signed out on old Mac
- Uninstalled Parallels Desktop 14 from old Mac.
It's been about an hour since I logged out on the old Mac. Is there a waiting period between deactivation and activation?