Hi all hope all is well,
I recently trialed a newer version of PD which has now ended and decided I would stay with my old version but I do not see how to do that. Whenever I open PD now I get a window saying the trial period has ended with buttons to buy, change edition (of the newer version), and activate - nothing to bypass this and go back to the old version. Do I need to download and reinstall the old version again to revert back or is there an easier solution?
Thanks for your help,
Erik
I recently trialed a newer version of PD which has now ended and decided I would stay with my old version but I do not see how to do that. Whenever I open PD now I get a window saying the trial period has ended with buttons to buy, change edition (of the newer version), and activate - nothing to bypass this and go back to the old version. Do I need to download and reinstall the old version again to revert back or is there an easier solution?
Thanks for your help,
Erik