Greyed out PRO features. Why?

EdwinG

Bit poster
Hello,
I understand Parallels prefers to sell subscriptions, but why does a user of the regular version, like I am (paying for updates), have to feel like they're using some kind of demo version with all those greyed out "PRO" features showing in the app?

Edwin
 
No, I'm running a registered standard version 19.
Already found out the 'PRO' feature highlights can be turned off.
Still feels a bit like nagging paying users, but okay.
 
Back
Top