downgrade

Hi There,
after installing Parallels on a "new" Macbook (with apples migration-assistant), Parallels was doing an upgrade by starting it. I don't want an upgrade, but there was no other chance to start it. Now it asks me to buy an upgrade for 129,99€...

Does anybody now how I can downgrade it again to my older version (Parallels 16) again?
I'm still working with Mac Os 10.14.6 Mojave on an 2013 Macbook Pro Retina 15"
and I'm using a permanent License of Parallels
Thanks!
 
Back
Top