After seeing all the post hear about upgrading to 4.0 I'm a little afraid to go through the process since I use XP to run my company accounting..
I have a simple question - If I do a Time Machine backup just prior to trying the upgrade AND, all goes bad, can I just go back to Time Machine and do a restore and be back to where I started?
Jack
I have a simple question - If I do a Time Machine backup just prior to trying the upgrade AND, all goes bad, can I just go back to Time Machine and do a restore and be back to where I started?
Jack