As mentioned above, it's the principle as much as the $10. I am not using my original purchase. I don't feel burned because it was still a good deal, but VMWare has suited my needs better. But before going back, you bet I want to test it out and see how it compares. That option was removed.jvgfanatic said:So the difference of $10 is big enough for you to swear off the company and its product?
Everyone. There should have been some overlap, or a more generally available beta -- that's all.What do you hope to gain here? Do you just want the upgrade to be cheaper for everyone or just for you?