I can't use my VM already 15hrs, snapshot deletion is in progress. I can't cancel this process, and don't know how much time it will take total (progress bar still empty). How I can revert my VM in normal state without data lose?
My VM's size is 299GB, "Windows 10" process read already 1.39TB (deletion was initiated immediately after PD's start), write less than 100MB. 7 hours and 50 minutes of CPU time.
Technical report 325370321
My VM's size is 299GB, "Windows 10" process read already 1.39TB (deletion was initiated immediately after PD's start), write less than 100MB. 7 hours and 50 minutes of CPU time.
Technical report 325370321