Anyone now how to enable this option? I read somewhere that the VM may need to be off to change the network settings, and my VM is off, but the setting is still greyed/disabled.
Anyone now how to enable this option? I read somewhere that the VM may need to be off to change the network settings, and my VM is off, but the setting is still greyed/disabled.
Hello,
Thank you for reaching out.
For us to further investigate this issue, kindly reproduce the issue and collect a technical report (right-click Parallels icon in Dock > Help > Send technical data > check "Attach screenshots..." > press Send Report) and provide us with the report's 9-digit ID in reply to this post.
Thank you.