[RESOLVED] Is there any option that application ask after user tries to close working VM?

WojtekP

Bit poster
Hello :)
I'm a new user and search is not very helpful here (or Im too stupid...)
After purchasing application durng 2 days I closed VM incidentally many times - Windows 10 was suspended .
Is there any option that it would ask if Im sure to do it? Or that by default application is minimized instead?
 
Hello :)
I'm a new user and search is not very helpful here (or Im too stupid...)
After purchasing application durng 2 days I closed VM incidentally many times - Windows 10 was suspended .
Is there any option that it would ask if Im sure to do it? Or that by default application is minimized instead?
Hello.

Please perform the following steps:

1. Shut down your virtual machine (Actions > Shut down). If it is in a suspended state, resume it and then shut down.

2. Open the virtual machine's Configuration: click Parallels icon || > Control Center > right-click on the virtual machine > Configure.

3. Go to Options > Startup and Shutdown > Custom

4. On Windows Close > Select the desired option
 
Back
Top