I received a notice that I was running an older version on the day Parallels 17 was released, so I used my active subscription to upgrade to 17. Today I received another notice that "You are running an older version. Upgrade to v17 and get more out of your Mac." I am currently using Parallels 17 on the only machine I am authorized to use it on.
Is it somehow sending me this notice because I also have 4 legacy licenses on my account, for every successive perpetual license version I bought up to 10 years ago?
Is it somehow sending me this notice because I also have 4 legacy licenses on my account, for every successive perpetual license version I bought up to 10 years ago?