HI,
I have an issue where after I reboot my Windows 7 VM, I get this message. Every time.

I want those selected folder to be shared between my Mac and VM so I don't wish to turn off the Shared Profile feature.
I have a my own Parallels 9 VM on my home computer set up in a similar way (only not for work) and it doesn't do this...
I have an issue where after I reboot my Windows 7 VM, I get this message. Every time.

I want those selected folder to be shared between my Mac and VM so I don't wish to turn off the Shared Profile feature.
I have a my own Parallels 9 VM on my home computer set up in a similar way (only not for work) and it doesn't do this...