Anyone out there?
We are looking to salvage major files that are seemingly lost after "revert[ing] to snapshot". How do we undo this action or jump to current or most recent state? The revert jumped back to Sept 2007 and every file we created since then has been lost ... any help would be much, much, much appreciated!
Thanks!
We are looking to salvage major files that are seemingly lost after "revert[ing] to snapshot". How do we undo this action or jump to current or most recent state? The revert jumped back to Sept 2007 and every file we created since then has been lost ... any help would be much, much, much appreciated!
Thanks!