D DavidL46 Bit poster Nov 6, 2021 #1 Could we have an option to prevent reactivating Virtual Machines unless either a confirmation is given or a password. I keep a number of machines archived in case I need them and it's too easy to accidentally unarchive them.
Could we have an option to prevent reactivating Virtual Machines unless either a confirmation is given or a password. I keep a number of machines archived in case I need them and it's too easy to accidentally unarchive them.