Bought a new Mac, now my "lifetime"-version (Parallels 17) is no longer running?

Just wondering - what exactly is meant by lifetime version when after upgrading to a new Mac the software will only work after upgrading to the newest version???

Asking for a friend :)

Cheers
 
Back
Top