Following either the latest Parallels ugrade or my upgrade to MacOS Ventura, Parallels has taken to displaying the Windows 10 sign-in dialog when I return to it after doing something on the Mac. I then have to sign in before proceeding. How can I stop this behaviour (which also has the annoying...