Ich habe Parallels Toolbox geliebt, aber jetzt wird jeder Screenshot mit dem Parallels Wasserzeichen versehen... So ist diese Toolbox für mich unbrauchbar geworden. Kann man dies irgendwo in den Einstellungen deaktivieren? Leider bin ich bis jetzt nicht fündig geworden.
I loved Parallels...
After I clicked the screenshot button, there is a message "Please avoid scrolling or resizing window while screenshot is being taken", and after that, no screenshot file is generated, how can I solve it?
My OS is sonoma 14.5 and safari version is 17.5.
Where does Parallels Toolbox store the screenshots it takes?
After I take a screenshot, PT displays it for editing, and a small icon appears at the lower right of the screen.
But I cannot find where the screenshot is stored.
I hit cmd+shft+4 subconsciously for taking screen-grabs on Mac. This, annoyingly launches Visual Studio on my Windows 10 VM. I don't see this key combo in Parallel's keyboard settings, and wondering if it's possible to disable on the Windows side?
One of the latest gems that I discovered is your "Capture a webpage screenshot" feature. However, I believe the value of this could be increased even more if one could take a screenshot of the much cleaner "reader view" of a webpage.
The screenshot preview feature - where a small window appears in the lower right showing a preview of one's screenshot - is annoying. I've already configured OS X to skip over this and just write the Screen Shot png file to the Desktop. How can I configure Parallels 15 to do the same?
Hi, would be great if you can make possible correction screenshots before saving. As for project manager who is working with web developers it is very usefull!
Example in attache.