Hi, I purchased version 11 and the site automatically downloaded 14. I didn't pay attention as this is totally new to me. I installed and installed windows 8.1. But I am getting 'trial' messages. So... do I need to uninstall version 14 to install version 11? Will I have to reinstall my...