Hello!
I just started using Parallels on my MacBook. I instaled Win XP with Parallels and the weirdest thing happened: cause everything is shared (folders I see in OSX are also in Windows), I didnt know that if I delete a file inside Parallels on Windows, the same file would be also deleted...