P
Parallels User
>>> Message has been deleted by the user <<<
Had the same issue, "Remove" context menu item was disabled until I've emptied the trash (removed VM was there).
Hi, we are glad to hear your issue has been fixed. Please reach us back for any further queries.YES!! Thank you. That was bugging me. I had forgotten to take out the trash...