How does one disable auto-renewal of Parallels Access without disabling auto-renewal of Parallels Desktop Pro? I don't use/want/need Parallels Access, but it appears there's only one auto-renewal control managing the two products as if they're one product - why? If Parallels Access is free beyond year 1 as gratis for the Pro subscription, then OK - some may even say that's generous. But, if an Access subscription is required to maintain the price for Desktop renewal at the $49.99 per year (existing customers), the total annual renewal price is $49.99 + $19.99 = $69.98, not $49.99 as promised. Perhaps I've jumped to conclusions and the Access subscription is not required to preserve the $49.99 renewal price for Desktop, though it appears that Parallels' customers must go out of their way to contact Parallels support to disentangle their Desktop license and keep its auto-renewal enabled. I think many of your customers are fed up at this point and will interpret this as yet another deliberate calculation by Parallels to fleece its unsuspecting customers.
As a Parallels Desktop customer since v7 having upgraded every version since, this v11 upgrade has really soured my long held image I'd had of Parallels, and its solution brand. A rude awakening. I see this has been the effect for many of Parallels once loyal fans (customers). Many feel painted into a corner by Parallels - put between a rock and a hard place.