philip_fisher1
Bit poster
I have a MacBook Air running Yosemite 10.10.1. I have Parallels Desktop 10 installed and configured on this MBA. PDM 10 was installed under Yosemite NOT Mavericks. If I downgrade Yosemite to Mavericks, what happens to the Parallels? I will be using Time Machine to perform the downgrade back to Mavericks. Does VM remain intact or will I have to reinstall PDM 10 under Mavericks?