P
Parallels User
It wil just update, it's safe.
(A user with 1K posts, like me, would never tell you to run the installer if it was going to delete your VMs and settings
)
(A user with 1K posts, like me, would never tell you to run the installer if it was going to delete your VMs and settings
Last edited by a moderator: