P pbronx Bit poster Nov 11, 2009 #1 How can I DISABLE the sharing of desktop PS-MAC? I'm used to save stuffs in dsk and I don't want see'em in MAC!, please
How can I DISABLE the sharing of desktop PS-MAC? I'm used to save stuffs in dsk and I don't want see'em in MAC!, please
S STim Bit poster Nov 11, 2009 #2 Go to Virtual Machine Configuration->Options->Shared Profile and unselect the "Enable Shared Profile" option. Relogin to Windows when prompted.
Go to Virtual Machine Configuration->Options->Shared Profile and unselect the "Enable Shared Profile" option. Relogin to Windows when prompted.