Every time, I check the "Do not back up with time machine" setting (General tab of the VM's settings), as soon as I quit and start Parallels 4.0 again, it is unchecked... I do not want my VM being backed up.
I simply check that "Check Box" and click OK, then I quit Parallels.
Is this a bug, or am I doing something wrong?
Kind Regards
Me
I simply check that "Check Box" and click OK, then I quit Parallels.
Is this a bug, or am I doing something wrong?
Kind Regards
Me