My Parallels VM is networked with Active Directory. I upgraded to 4.0 and everything seems to be find but whenever I start up the vm it automatically logs in as __ParallelsHelper0. I would like to upgrade the rest of the people in the company but don't want their machines to have the same issue. I didn't want to delete that account either in case it's needed for anything else. Any ideas?